Board and Delegates

LeadingAge Ohio is a member-driven organization, with leadership elected by the LeadingAge Ohio membership. The leadership team is composed of the Board of Directors, including executive committee officers; regional directors, responsible for organizing in-district member meetings; and delegates, who represent LeadingAge Ohio at our national organization, LeadingAge. Below is our elected leadership team.

*New Slate of Officers to be elected during the November 2020 Board meeting.

LeadingAge Ohio Board of Directors Officers*

Rev. Kenneth Daniel - Chair

Rev Kenneth Daniel First Term

United Church Homes
President/CEO

170 East Center Street
P.O. Box 1806
Marion, OH 43301-1806
(800) 837-2211
kdaniel@uchinc.org

Cynthia Bougher - Vice Chair

Cynthia Bougher

Valley Hospice
CEO

10686 State Route 150
Rayland, OH 43943
(740) 859-5650
cynthia.bougher@valleyhospice.org

Judy Seibenick - Secretary

Judy Seibenick

Hospice of Northwest Ohio
Executive Director

30000 East River Road
Perrysburg, OH 43609
(419) 931-5109 
jseibenick@hospicenwo.org

Linda Casey - Treasurer

Linda Casey

Aultman Hospital
Chief Operating Officer

2821 Woodlawn Avenue NW
Canton, OH 44708
(330) 479-4805
lcasey@aultman.com

Top

Class of 2021

Cynthia Bougher - Second Term

Cynthia Bougher

Valley Hospice
CEO

10686 State Route 150
Rayland, OH 43943
(740) 859-5650
cynthia.bougher@valleyhospice.org

Linda Casey - Second Term

Linda Casey

Aultman Hospital
Chief Operating Officer

2821 Woodlawn Avenue NW
Canton, OH 44708
(330) 479-4805
lcasey@aultman.com

Rev. Kenneth Daniel - Second Term

Rev Kenneth Daniel First Term

United Church Homes
President/CEO

170 East Center Street
P.O. Box 1806
Marion, OH 43301-1806
(800) 837-2211
kdaniel@uchinc.org

Kerry Hamilton- First Term

Kerry Hamilton

Ohio's Hospice
Chief Strategy Officer 

7575 Paragon Road
Dayton, OH  45459
(740) 783-1403 
khamilton@hospiceofcentralohio.org

Laura Lamb - Second Term

Laura Lamb First Term

Episcopal Retirement Services
President & CEO

3939 Erie Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 272-5555, ext. 6606
llamb@erslife.org

Troy Snyder- Second Term

Troy Snyder Treasurer

Brethren Care Village
CEO

2140 Center Street
Ashland, OH  44805
(419) 289-1585 
tsnyder@brethrencarevillage.org

Top

Class of 2022

Rich Boyson, Jr. - First Term

Richard M. Boyson Jr.

Eliza Jennings
President and Chief Executive Officer
26376 John Road
Olmsted Township, OH  44138
(216) 325-1247
rboyson@elizajen.org

Larry Gumina- Second Term

Larry GuminaOhio Living
CEO
1001 Kingsmill Parkway
Columbus, OH  43229
(614) 888-7800
lgumina@ohioliving.org

Larry Monroe- Second Term

Larry Monroe

Christian Village Communities
President/CEO
411 Western Row Road
Mason, OH  45040
(513) 701-3448
Larry.Monroe@christianvillages.org

Michelle Norris- Second Term

Michelle NorrisNational Church Residences
Executive Vice President External Affairs and Strategic Initiatives
2335 North Bank Drive
Columbus, OH  43220
(614) 457-6950
mnorris@nationalchurchresidences.org 

Wendy Price Kiser- Second Term

Wendy Price Kiser

Ohio Living 
Division Executive of Home Health & Hospice

1730 S. Reynolds Road
Toledo, OH  43614
(419) 865-1499
wpkiser@ohioliving.org

Cynthia Struk- Second Term

Cynthia Struk

Judson Services, Inc.
VP Health Services and Chief Health Officer
2181 Ambleside Drive
Cleveland, OH  44106
(216) 721-2387
cstruk@judsonsmartliving.org

Chris Widman - First Term

Chris Widman

Good Shepherd Home
Executive Director
725 Columbus Avenue
Fostoria, OH  44830
(419) 937-4801
cwidman@goodshepherdhome.com

 

Top

Class of 2023

Scott A. Buchanan - First Term

Scott A. Buchanan

The Ohio Masonic Home 
Chief Executive Officer

2655 West National Road
Springfield, OH  45504
(937) 525-4975
sbuchanan@ohiomasonichome.org

Ann Conn - First Term

Ann Conn

McGregor 
President & CEO

14900 Private Drive
Cleveland, OH  44112
(216) 851-8200
ann.conn@mcgregoramasa.org 

Gayle Mattson - First Term

Gayle Mattson

Hospice of Cincinnati 
President & CEO

4360 Cooper Road, Suite 300
Cincinnati, OH  45242
(513) 246-9227
gayle_mattson@trihealth.com 

Allison Q. Salopeck - Second Term

Allison Q Salopeck Term Expires 2016

Jennings 
President/CEO

10204 Granger Road
Garfield Heights, OH 44125
(216) 581-2900
allison.salopeck@jenningscenter.org

Kristi Strawser - First Term

Kristi Strawser

State of the Heart Care
Executive Director

1350 North Broadway Street
Greenville, OH  45331
(937) 548-2999
kstrawser@stateoftheheartcare.org 

 

Top

Our national partner, LeadingAge, is an association of 6,000 not-for-profit organizations dedicated to expanding the world of possibilities for aging. Together, we advance policies, promote practices and conduct research that support, enable and empower people to live fully as they age.